Welcome our newly appointed 2020 Board Officers

Updated: Feb 29

President: Samantha Gonzales

Vice President: Stephanie Franklin

Treasurer: Lupe Costilla

Secretary: Margaret Zarate

2020 Elected Executive Committee Officers

We would like to thank our past and our present Board Officers for opening your heart and volunteering your time to support our organization. Without your leadership, we wouldn't be as successful as we are.

We are looking forward to a great year working together with our members, other organizations and the community to support the SMPD through outreach, education and new fun and exciting fundraising events. Please contact us to learn more.

2019 Board Officers: President- Carla Sisk, Secretary - Selena Bailey, Treasurer - Pina Luffredo-Rodriguez

2018 Board Officers. From left; Sami Gonzales - Secretary, Greg Wurzbach - Treasurer, Rick Cruz - President, and Vernon Cooper - Vice President.

Let's make a change:

If you are asking yourself how you can help. Donations to our organization are always greatly appreciated. Visit our Support Us page to find out how. (#backtheblue #SMCPAAA #sanmarcostx #SMTX)


SMCPAAA is a non profit 501 (c) (3) organization. Founded in 1998.


Phone: 512-395-4995

SMCPAAA is a non-profit 501 (c) (3) organization. Founded in 1998.